Home About Us Products Services Contact Us

Contact Us
Canadian Pipe & Supply Co., Inc
Sooner Machine & Equipment Co., Inc.
233 S.E. 5th Street
Moore, OK 73160
Fax: (405) 794-6488

Canadian Pipe & Supply
Phone: (405) 794-6825

Sooner Machine & Equipment
Phone: (405) 794-6833



Company Emails
- PRESIDENT -
Dickey Smith - dsmith@cps-ok.com

- SALES/ ENGINEER -
Justin Smith - jsmith@cps-ok.com

- SECRETARY -
Cindy Carrier - ccarrier@cps-ok.com
Jamie Barrington - jbarrington@cps-ok.com

- INSIDE SALES -
Steve Alvey - salvey@cps-ok.com

- RICE/ DUOLINE FIELD TECHNICIAN -
John White - jwhite@cps-ok.com